Create your  commercial offers in a few clicks and share them in real time with your customers and prospects. ProcSea Sell allows you to centralize your orders and automate your sales processes.

The software to boost your business management.

PROCSEA SELL

Wholesalers and central purchasing organizations have already optimized their commercial management with ProcSea Sell .
And you ?

Create your supplier network and optimize purchasing processes.

PROCSEA
BUY

Create your own online marketplace and set your own rules.

PROCSEA
MARKETPLACE

Discover our other products.

A demo is worth more than  thousand words.
Discover our software in 15mn.

Our offices

FRANCE

4 rue Jean Lemaistre

35000 Rennes

+33 2 30 96 44 42

SWISS

Avenue d'Ouchy
41006 Lausanne

+41 21 519 05 39

ProcSea Sell allows you to easily create an electronic and dynamic product catalog that you can share with your customers and prospects. You can thus sell their wide choice of products (local, labeled, imported, wild or farmed ...) to meet the expectations of your existing customers and generate additional sales. ProcSea Sell is your best ally to boost your business! 

Offer more products to your customers and grow your sales quickly.

With ProcSea Sell , you benefit from modern and secure technology that has been approved by several hundred players in the Sea sector (fish wholesalers, fishmongers, etc.). You have a customizable and ergonomic interface, suitable for all screens (phone, tablet and computer), to broadcast your commercial offers in real time. Your digital lesson sheets are therefore accessible with just one click. Fast and very practical!

Provide your business with a recognized technological platform.

ProcSea Sell is also a back office that is easy to use and configure. All your operators can easily edit and publish today's offers (new arrivals, promotional operations, opportunities to be seized ...) and upcoming (one-off and / or recurring pre-orders), by applying your commercial policy. And by monitoring the status of your stocks in real time, you  win  in operational efficiency!

It has never been easier to manage your stocks and orders.

Put an end to repetitive and boring administrative tasks. ProcSea Sell centralizes all your interactions with your customers and automates all your documentation: purchase order, invoice, pick-up order, delivery slip, forwarder summary, and even the management of your disputes! Your accounting documents are automatically generated and available in a private area. Save money and save time to focus on more value-added tasks.

Dematerialize and automate your commercial transactions.

The ProcSea Data Center provides you with dashboards to follow the evolution of your turnover,  your best sales,  your prices and more generally your performance. Set your goals, follow them in real time and share them with your teams. Manage your activity with data available in real time!

Track your results with reporting tools.

Créez vos offres commerciales en quelques clics et partagez-les en temps réel avec vos clients et prospects. ProcSea Sell vous permet de centraliser vos commandes et automatiser vos processus de vente.

Le logiciel pour booster votre gestion commerciale.

PROCSEA SELL

Des grossistes, centrales d’achats ont déjà optimisé leur gestion commerciale avec ProcSea Sell.
Et vous ?

Créez votre réseau de fournisseurs et optimisez les processus d'achat.

PROCSEA
BUY

Créez votre propre place de marché en ligne et fixez vos propres règles.

PROCSEA
MARKETPLACE

Découvrez nos autres produits.

Une démo vaut plus que mille mots.
Découvrez notre logiciel en 15mn.

Nos bureaux

FRANCE

4 rue Jean Lemaistre

35000 Rennes

+33 2 30 96 44 42

SUISSE

Avenue d'Ouchy
41006 Lausanne

+41 21 519 05 39

ProcSea Sell vous permet de créer facilement un catalogue produits électronique et dynamique que vous pouvez partager avec vos clients et vos prospects. Vous pouvez ainsi vendre un leur large choix de produits (locaux, labellisés, imports, sauvages ou élevages...) pour répondre aux attentes de vos clients existants et générer des ventes additionnelles. ProcSea Sell est votre meilleur allié pour doper votre activité ! 

Proposez plus de produits à vos clients et développez rapidement votre chiffre d’affaires.

Avec ProcSea Sell, vous bénéficiez d’une technologie moderne et sécurisée qui a été approuvée par plusieurs centaines d’acteurs de la filière Mer (mareyeurs, grossistes, poissonniers...). Vous disposez d’une interface personnalisable et ergonomique, adaptée à tous les écrans (téléphone, tablette et ordinateur), pour diffuser en temps réels vos offres commerciales. Vos feuilles de cours numériques sont ainsi accessibles d’un seul clic. Rapide et très pratique !

Dotez votre entreprise d’une plateforme technologique reconnue.

ProcSea Sell, c’est également un back office simple à utiliser et paramétrer. Tous vos opérateurs peuvent éditer et publier facilement les offres du jour (nouveaux arrivages, opérations promotionnelles, opportunités à saisir...) et à venir (précommandes ponctuelles et/ou récurrentes), en appliquant votre politique commerciale. Et en suivant en temps réel l’état de vos stocks, vous gagnez en efficacité opérationnelle !

Il n’a jamais été aussi simple de gérer vos stocks et vos commandes.

Mettez un terme aux tâches administratives répétitives et rébarbatives. ProcSea Sell centralise toutes vos interactions avec vos clients et automatise toute votre documentation : bon de commande, facture, ordre de ramasse, bon de livraison, récapitulatif transitaire, et même la gestion de vos litiges ! Vos documents comptables sont générés automatiquement et disponibles dans un espace privé. Faites des économies et gagnez du temps pour vous concentrer sur des tâches à plus forte valeur ajoutée.

Dématérialisez et automatisez vos transactions commerciales.

Le ProcSea Data Center vous met à disposition des tableaux de bord pour suivre l’évolution de votre chiffre d’affaires, vos meilleures ventes, vos prix et plus globalement de vos performances. Fixez vos objectifs, suivez-les en temps réels et partagez-les avec vos équipes. Pilotez votre activité avec de la donnée disponible en temps réel !

Suivez vos résultats avec les outils de reporting.