Create your digital ecosystem to put your sales network in direct contact with your suppliers. Simplify trade and increase your income by limiting risk and investments!

The platform that connects buyers and sellers.

PROCSEA MARKETPLACE

Automatically benefit from the latest software developments: evolutions, improvements, maintenance or new features!
Interested  ?

Optimize all seafood purchasing processes.

PROCSEA
BUY

Create your online product catalog and grow your sales.

PROCSEA
SELL

Discover our other products.

A demo is worth more than  thousand words.
Discover our software in 15mn.

Our offices

FRANCE

4 rue Jean Lemaistre

35000 Rennes

+33 2 30 96 44 42

SWISS

Avenue d'Ouchy
41006 Lausanne

+41 21 519 05 39

Are you a purchasing center for a distribution network?
>  Offer more choice to your points of sale and simplify your internal management processes.

Benefit from an integrated marketplace solution that has proven itself for more than 4 years with professionals in the Sea sector. You have access to a multitude of functionalities which allow you to optimize and digitize all transactions and exchanges between your suppliers and your points of sale: order form, invoice, pick-up order, delivery note, forwarder summary, and even the management of your disputes, everything is automated! Save money and  save everyone time!

Automate and control your network transactions.

With ProcSea Marketplace , you benefit from an easy-to-use technical infrastructure that allows you to diversify your business. Have you identified opportunities but you cannot set up an internal organization? Create your own digital platform to connect sellers and buyers directly and let the software handle business transactions. With our experience as a former B2B MarketPlace operator, our technical team supports and advises you to deploy your project.

Connect suppliers and buyers in your industry.

Do you want to create a marketplace with technical specifications and / or specific products? No problem ! ProcSea Marketplace allows you to administer your platform according to your criteria and requirements. Track performance trends in real time with dynamic and personalized dashboards from the ProcSea Data Center . Also provide users of your marketplace with many innovative and easy-to-use features to make their lives easier.

Set the rules of the game and follow the results in real time.

With ProcSea Marketplace , you equip yourself with an innovative technical platform that allows you to put the suppliers you have selected in direct contact with your distribution network. Centralize management rules and free yourself from administrative tasks. Let your suppliers update their commercial offers and your points of sale to make their purchases in total autonomy and in accordance with your specifications. Simple and fast!

Bring together all the offers from your suppliers on a single platform.

You are a wholesaler  ?
> Boost your activity and develop your turnover without stock management.

Créez votre écosystème digital pour mettre en relation directe votre réseau commercial avec vos fournisseurs. Simplifiez les échanges et augmentez vos revenus en limitant le risque et les investissements !

La plateforme qui connecte acheteurs et vendeurs.

PROCSEA MARKETPLACE

Bénéficiez automatiquement des derniers développement réalisés sur le logiciel : des évolutions, des améliorations, de la maintenance ou des nouvelles fonctionnalités !
Intéressé(e) ?

Optimisez l'ensemble des processus d'achat de produits de la mer.

PROCSEA
BUY

Créez votre catalogue de produits en ligne et développez vos ventes.

PROCSEA
SELL

Découvrez nos autres produits.

Une démo vaut plus que mille mots.
Découvrez notre logiciel en 15mn.

Nos bureaux

FRANCE

4 rue Jean Lemaistre

35000 Rennes

+33 2 30 96 44 42

SUISSE

Avenue d'Ouchy
41006 Lausanne

+41 21 519 05 39

Vous êtes une Centrale d’achats pour un réseau de distribution ?
> Offrez plus de choix à vos points de vente et simplifiez vos processus de gestion internes.

Bénéficiez d’une solution de marketplace intégrée qui a fait ses preuves pendant plus de 4 ans auprès des professionnels de la filière Mer. Vous accédez à une multitude de fonctionnalités qui vous permettent d’optimiser et digitaliser toutes les transactions et les échanges entre vos fournisseurs et vos points de vente : bon de commande, facture, ordre de ramasse, bon de livraison, récapitulatif transitaire, et même la gestion de vos litiges, tout est automatisé ! Faites des économies et gagner du temps à tout le monde !

Automatisez et contrôlez les transactions de votre réseau.

Avec ProcSea Marketplace, vous bénéficiez d’une infrastructure technique simple d’utilisation qui vous permet de diversifier votre activité. Vous avez identifié des opportunités mais vous ne pouvez pas mettre en place une organisation en interne ? Créez votre propre plateforme numérique pour mettre en relation directe les vendeurs et les acheteurs et laissez le logiciel gérer les transactions commerciales. Forte de notre expérience en tant qu’ancien opérateur de MarketPlace B2B, notre équipe technique vous accompagne et conseille pour déployer votre projet.

Connectez les fournisseurs et les acheteurs de votre industrie.

Vous souhaitez créer une marketplace avec un cahier des charges techniques et/ou produits spéficiques ? Pas de problème ! ProcSea Marketplace vous permet d’administrer votre plateforme selon vos critères et exigences. Suivez l’évolution des performances en temps réels avec des tableaux de bord dynamiques et personnalisés du ProcSea Data Center. Mettez également à la disposition des utilisateurs de votre marketplace de nombreuses fonctionnalités innovantes et simple d’utilisation pour leur faciliter la vie.

Fixez les règles du jeu et suivez les résultats en temps réel.

Avec ProcSea Marketplace, vous vous dotez d’une plateforme technique innovante qui vous permet de mettre en relation directe les fournisseurs que vous avez sélectionnés avec votre réseau de distribution. Centralisez les règles de gestion et libérez-vous des tâches administratives. Laissez vos fournisseurs mettre à jour leurs offres commerciales et vos points de vente faire leurs achats en totale autonomie et dans le respect de votre cahier des charges. Simple et rapide !

Regroupez toutes les offres de vos fournisseurs sur une plateforme unique.

Vous êtes un Grossiste ou un Mareyeur ?
> Dopez votre activité et développez votre chiffre d’affaires sans gestion de stock.