Access  directly to your suppliers' stocks and automate your administrative tasks with ProcSea Buy software solutions, designed to help you optimize your purchasing processes. 

A secure platform for companies who want to control their costs.

PROCSEA BUY

Wholesalers, fishmongers, central purchasing have already optimized their purchasing processes with ProcSea Buy .
Why not you ?

Create your online product catalog and grow your sales.

PROCSEA
SELL

Create your own online marketplace and set your own rules.

PROCSEA
MARKETPLACE

Discover our other products.

A demo is worth more than  thousand words.
Discover our software in 15mn.

Our offices

FRANCE

4 rue Jean Lemaistre

35000 Rennes

+33 2 30 96 44 42

SWISS

Avenue d'Ouchy
41006 Lausanne

+41 21 519 05 39

ProcSea Buy allows you to create a personalized and secure technical platform that centralizes all of your suppliers' offers. Access their stocks and prices in one click and in real time. Simple and efficient !

Create your private ecosystem and personalize it.

Find, compare, and buy. It has never been easier to place a multi-product, multi-seller order! With ProcSea Buy , you benefit from functionalities adapted to your needs: last minute, recurring or large orders? Everything is planned to save you time and reduce your costs.

Simplify your purchases and increase your margins.

Put an end to repetitive and boring administrative tasks. ProcSea Buy allows you to automate all your documentation and information flows with your partners: purchase order, invoice, pick-up order, delivery slip, forwarder summary, and even the management of your disputes!

Save time and automate your processes.

The ProcSea Data Center provides you with dashboards to track your orders, your expenses and your performance. Set your goals and follow them in real time. Control the evolution of your purchase prices and transport costs, and make the right decisions.

Manage your activity thanks to data analysis.

Buy completely transparent! From the origin, to the fishing port via the quality label, the ProcSea Buy software gives you access to all the traceability information. And if you want to strengthen your commitments to sustainable fishing, configure your platform according to your requirements. Only eligible products will be put on sale in this way. You set the rules!

Implement your specifications.

Accédez aux stocks de vos fournisseurs en direct et automatisez vos tâches administratives avec les solutions logicielles ProcSea Buy, conçues pour vous aider à optimiser vos processus d’achat. 

Une plateforme sécurisée pour les entreprises qui veulent maîtriser leurs coûts.

PROCSEA BUY

Des grossistes, poissonniers, centrale d’achats ont déjà optimisé leurs processus d’achats avec ProcSea Buy.
Pourquoi pas vous ?

Créez votre catalogue de produits en ligne et développez vos ventes.

PROCSEA
SELL

Créez votre propre place de marché en ligne et fixez vos propres règles.

PROCSEA
MARKETPLACE

Découvrez nos autres produits.

Une démo vaut plus que mille mots.
Découvrez notre logiciel en 15mn.

Nos bureaux

FRANCE

4 rue Jean Lemaistre

35000 Rennes

+33 2 30 96 44 42

SUISSE

Avenue d'Ouchy
41006 Lausanne

+41 21 519 05 39

ProcSea Buy vous permet de créer une plateforme technique personnalisée et sécurisée qui centralise toutes les offres de vos fournisseurs. Accédez en un clic et en temps réel à leurs stocks et leurs prix. Simple et efficace !

Créez votre écosystème privé et personnalisez-le.

Recherchez, comparez, et achetez. Il n’a jamais été aussi simple de passer une commande multi-produits et multi-vendeurs ! Avec ProcSea Buy, vous bénéficiez de fonctionnalités adaptés à vos besoins : commandes de dernières minutes, récurrentes ou volumineuses ? Tout est prévu pour vous faire gagner du temps et des réduire vos coûts.

Simplifiez vos achats et augmentez vos marges.

Mettez un terme aux tâches administratives répétitives et rébarbatives. ProcSea Buy vous permet d’automatiser toute votre documentation et les flux d’informations avec vos partenaires : bon de commande, facture, ordre de ramasse, bon de livraison, récapitulatif transitaire, et même la gestion de vos litiges !

Gagnez du temps et automatisez vos processus.

Le ProcSea Data Center vous met à disposition des tableaux de bord pour suivre vos commandes, vos dépenses et vos performances. Fixez vos objectifs et suivez-les en temps réels. Maîtrisez l’évolution de vos prix d’achats et des coûts de transport, et prenez les bonnes décisions.

Pilotez votre activité grâce à l’analyse de données.

Achetez en totale transparente ! De l’origine, au port de pêche en passant par le label qualité, le logiciel ProcSea Buy vous donne accès à toutes les informations de traçabilité. Et si vous souhaitez renforcer vos engagements pour une pêche durable, paramétrez votre plateforme en fonction de vos exigences. Seuls les produits eligibles seront ainsi mis en vente. C’est vous qui définissez les règles !

Implémentez votre cahier des charges.